1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Cottonwood District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Cottonwood District

Cottonwood District

Barton County Office

3007 10th Street
Great Bend, KS 67530

620-793-1910
620-793-1913 fax
BT@listserv.ksu.edu

Ellis County Office

601 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601

785-628-9430
785-621-2002 fax
el@listserv.ksu.edu

 

Staff

Great Bend Office

NameTitleE-Mail
Alicia Boor

Alicia Boor
Agriculture and Natural Resources

aboor@ksu.edu
Karissa k state agent

 

Karissa Winkel
Family and Consumer Science

krwinkel@ksu.edu

 Michelle Beran

Michelle Beran                                                                                         4-H  Youth Development

 mberan@ksu.edu
BWalton

Brenda Walton
Office Professional

bwalton@ksu.edu
   

Hays Office

NameTitleE-Mail

Jay Harris

Jay Harris                                                                                       District Director                                                                  Horticulture Agent

jayharris@ksu.edu

Monique Koerner

Monique Koerner                                                                                      Family Community Wellness

moniquek@ksu.edu

Stacy Campbell

Stacy Campbell                                                                         Agriculture

scampbel@ksu.edu

Tamara Robertson

Tamara Robertson                                                                             4-H Youth Development

 

tarobertson@ksu.edu
 Theresa Meis

Theresa Meis                                                                                    Office Professional

tam3@ksu.edu